Your application for a Courtesy Membership is under review

We have just received your information and we will get back to you shortly. Check out the steps below:

Information sent


Application in analysis


Feedback email


Complimentary access activated

* Required fields
* I confirm that I have read and agree to the Terms and Conditions of GRI Club
Alok Jain
Alok Jain
Principal, Blackstone

Introduction by GRI

Send a brief message to your Account Manager, who will be happy to assist you
Successful registration
Your Introduction Request was successfully sent.
Soon your Account Manager will get back to you regarding this request.

Schedule a Meeting

Please propose 2 slots that are convenient for you. Feel free to add a short comment to make the connection easier
Successful registration
America/Adak (GMT -9:00)
Your Private Meeting suggestion was successfully sent.
You'll receive an email with the confirmation.
Alok Jain is a Principal in the Real Estate Group. Since joining Blackstone, Alok has been involved in evaluating real estate investments in several property types. Before joining Blackstone in 2011, Alok worked as a Hardware Engineer with Nvidia Graphics and was involved in designing and verifying complex computer chips. Alok received Bachelors of Engineering (Hons.) from BITS-Pilani where he was awarded the BITS-Merit and BITS-Alumni scholarships. He completed his MBA in Finance from the Indian Institute of Management (IIM) Bangalore
Blackstone is one of the world’s leading investment firms. We seek to create positive economic impact and long-term value for our investors, the companies we invest in and the communities in which we work. We do this by using extraordinary people and flexible capital to help companies solve problems. Our asset management businesses include investment vehicles focused on private equity, real estate, public debt and equity, growth equity, opportunistic, non-investment grade credit, real assets.
Working in this organization
Recent Activities
GRI Offices India 2024
16th April
Aashish Agarwal
Abhishek Awasthi
Aditya Gowra
Ajay Kumar